Reviews

Leave a Review

Did you have a great experience with VanGo? Let us know below.

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
August 26, 2020

On time and courteous.

Nadine

Outstanding service

Rated 5 out of 5
May 11, 2021

Outstanding service

Greg

Excellent Service!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 10, 2021

We booked about a week in advance on line and since I had not heard of the company before I was a bit concerned but took the chance. They out-quoted all of the services that travel to our area (Chino, CA) and had great reviews on Yelp so it was worth a shot. I received a call from the manager the day prior to confirm the trip and the note I wrote upon booking stating we were a new construction area and the GPS may not guide to the exact location. The manager referred me to the driver and we were able to communicate and make sure they found us. It was a 4:10AM pick-up and the driver sent a text when he was on his way, and called when he arrived (5 minutes early!). It was a smooth ride and PK, the driver was kind and professional. It was a nice SUV too (black – I think a Suburban) We will definitely book with them again!

Tamari

Response from VanGo

Thank you very much for the great review! We do appreciate the positive feedback and we are very happy you enjoyed our service. We do strive to give our guests the best transportation experience we can, and we are very happy that you did. We would love to have you share your experience with us if you follow us on Facebook and Instagram. We hope you will use our service again in the future. Thank you from all of us at VanGo. We are the Art of Transportation.

On-time

Rated 5 out of 5
May 10, 2021

Courteous, friendly

McKinley

Driving

Rated 5 out of 5
May 9, 2021

On time great service

Alex

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
May 9, 2021

This is my first experience with Van.Go. I do not travel often but when I do, I like to reduce the stress of getting to the airport by using a transportation company. The Van.Go people are reliable. I was contacted more than once and felt that I was in good hands. Coming back into San Diego I was surprised to hear from the service and they went out of their way to make sure my trip home was the easiest it could be. I highly recommend Van.Go.

Rosemary

Response from VanGo

Thank you very much for the great review! We do appreciate the positive feedback and we are very happy you enjoyed our service. We do strive to give our guests the best transportation experience we can, and we are very happy that you did. We would love to have you share your experience with us if you follow us on Facebook and Instagram. We hope you will use our service again in the future. Thank you from all of us at VanGo. We are the Art of Transportation.

Good service

Rated 5 out of 5
May 8, 2021

Transportation from Fontana to LAX and back

Maria

Customer Service & Ride

Rated 5 out of 5
May 8, 2021

This was my first time to use VanGo and I was very pleased. I made a mistake on my initial reservation and when I called Customer Service, it was handled above and beyond expectations. As to the ride, the driver was prompt in arriving and very courteous and the car was exceptionally clean.

Gary

Response from VanGo

Thank you very much for the great review! We do appreciate the positive feedback and we are very happy you enjoyed our service. We do strive to give our guests the best transportation experience we can, and we are very happy that you did. We would love to have you share your experience with us if you follow us on Facebook and Instagram. We hope you will use our service again in the future. Thank you from all of us at VanGo. We are the Art of Transportation.

Fast and efficient

Rated 5 out of 5
May 8, 2021

Our driver arrived on time, drove safely and was pleasant. We will definately recommend and use this service again.

Danny

Response from VanGo

Thank you so much for the kind review!! We are very happy to see that you had a Great experience with our service. Our drivers are very professional, courteous and strive to give the best Customer Service we do offer. We hope you can share your experience with us if you follow us on Facebook and Instagram. We hope you will use our service again in the future. Thank you from all of us at VanGo. We are the Art of Transportation.

Fantastic! On time. Courteous.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 8, 2021

Fantastic! On time. Courteous.

George