Reviews

Leave a Review

Did you have a great experience with VanGo? Let us know below.

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
August 26, 2020

On time and courteous.

Nadine

Better than Uber

Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2021

It was so much easier than Uber. I booked online, the driver was ready for us and fit all our luggage better than an Uber. Thank you to our driver Stephen.

Julia

Great Service

Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2021

We had a smooth ride to and from LAX. The drivers showed up on time and provided great communication before pick up. Highly recommend!

Andrea

From Irvine to Baldwin Hills

Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2021

On time, clean vehicle, polite driver. What more does one require?

Kathleen

Good Service

Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2021

Good Service
On time
Professional Driver

Selva

Pleasant and courteous drivers, on time.

Rated 4 out of 5
July 27, 2021

The only concern I have is that there is no identifying signage on either car to indicate that they are representing “VAN GO”. I got two calls at the airport last night with info to pick me up. Oscar identified himself as a VAN GO driver but the other did not and I deleted his call. As an older woman, traveling alone. I am hesitant to communicate and accept a ride with anyone who does not identify with the company I dealt with to arrange the pick up. In this world of deception I think you would be doing all of your customers a positive service by providing at least a sign that the driver could display in the window identifying them as your representative.

S

Always Depende

Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2021

100% depende, courteous service, nice vehicle!

Arthur

Great company to book with!

Rated 4 out of 5
July 27, 2021

Your emails are ALWAYS answered. I had to change my pick-up time and it was no problem. I wish that there was a working phone number to call…but email and texts are returned promptly. Much more affordable then other companies.

Diane

Airport shuttle

Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2021

Great driver. Kept my Mom calm on freeways.

Marylou

Frustrating

Rated 4 out of 5
July 27, 2021

The two drivers we had were fantastic….on time, courteous and helpful. However, the reservation process is confusing and frustrating. Not to speak to a live human is not good business and in light of the availability of people looking for employment, using the pandemic to suggest you can’t have in-person conversations is not wise.

Steve