Reviews

Leave a Review

Did you have a great experience with VanGo? Let us know below.

Appreciate Special Situation Needed Ride

5.0 rating
January 17, 2021

My impromptu need to get to Burbank airport on short notice required some one on one support to make happen. Geatly appreciate you working with me and getting me out in plenty of time.

Dale

A+ Black Car Service

4.0 rating
January 17, 2021

My driver was on-time, professional and courteous. The vehicle was clean and the drive was quiet as requested. VANGO provided A+ service which I greatly appreciated as a first time client. I will use this service again and will pass the word along to my travel network.

K

Great ride👍🌝

5.0 rating
January 16, 2021

On time & enjoyable getting to the airport

James

Best Shuttle Experience

5.0 rating
January 15, 2021

This was the easiest airport shuttle experience I’ve ever had, even though we were a difficult party (two kids in car seats, one guy on crutches). Awesome service, excellent driver. Will absolutely use again.

Kelly

Great experience..

5.0 rating
January 12, 2021

Picked up on time at LAX.

A

Best service

5.0 rating
January 10, 2021

The best service and pocket friendly. Very professional, on time and nice drivers. Helps in loading and unloading the luggage.

Anil

From now on my “go to” airport transport!

5.0 rating
January 8, 2021

Great service! Affordable, fast, and professional!

Magdalena

Great Ride!

5.0 rating
January 7, 2021

My driver was a gentleman named Art. He arrived 15 minutes before my set departure time of 8am – which was great because it gave us a little extra time to get to the airport.
Art was extremely polite, professional and an excellent driver!
The car itself was in pristine condition, very clean and stocked with little candies, mints, water bottles, hand sanitizer and wipes.
I DEFINITELY recommend VanGo!

Elizabeth

Driver was on time and friendly

5.0 rating
January 5, 2021

Will use again next week

Perfect experience!

5.0 rating
January 5, 2021

Sam was great – very helpful, friendly and professional

Janice