Reviews

Great service

5.0 rating
August 26, 2020

On time and courteous

Nadine

Unbeatable Service

5.0 rating
September 25, 2020

… It was a wonderful experience, and their prices cannot be beat. I shopped around, and know first hand I have never gotten a shuttle this cheap. My over all experience was top notch. I strongly recommend.

Barbara

On time. Good value

5.0 rating
September 1, 2020

Friendly people. Good price.

Anna

Wonderful service!!

5.0 rating
September 1, 2020

Joel was professional, courteous and personable. He reached out to me as soon as my flight landed and had me at my final destination in no time. The service was superb!! Highly recommend VanGo. Will definitely use this service again.

Bonnie

Great Service

5.0 rating
August 13, 2020

We had a large family with multiple car seats. Ed picked us up on time and was very helpful with our bags. Even with all the child chatter, Ed was was calm and kind. He drove attentively and delivered us home safely. Thank you for the great service

Deanna

Great service

5.0 rating
August 1, 2020

Picked us up on time. Drove safely to the airport. Helped with our luggage. Very friendly. Same driver picked us up on our return trip and are flight was over an hour late and it was a holiday he was still very pleasant.

Barbara

Superb Service.

5.0 rating
July 31, 2020

I was skeptical at first but always daring to try something new. Have to admit smooth ride to the Airport. Will definitely use you guys again.

G

It was what I expected

3.0 rating
July 26, 2020

Got me where I wanted to go on time. No frills.

Todd

Leave a Review

Did you have a great experience with VanGo? Let us know below.